Meet the Team

Travel Desk Inc is proud to provide exceptional customer support with a tailored experience. The level of service we provide would not be attainable without great team members. Meet the team members who make Travel Desk Inc possible!

Our Hotel Directors

Jaime Story, Founder

Phone: (585) 209-0034 ext. 702
Email: jaime@traveldeskinc.com

Amy Spear

Phone: (585) 209-0034 ext. 704
Email: amyspear@traveldeskinc.com

Missy D’Angelo, Accounting

Phone: (585) 209-0034 ext. 703
Email: missy@traveldeskinc.com

Holley Williamson

Phone: (585) 209-0034 ext. 707
Email: holley@traveldeskinc.com

Joy Hinson

Phone: (585) 209-0034 ext. 705
Email: joy@traveldeskinc.com

Our Sales Directors

Amy Santini

Phone: (585) 209-0034 ext. 700
Email: amy@traveldeskinc.com

Danny Autovino

Phone: (585) 209-0034 ext. 701
Email: danny@traveldeskinc.com